- Online alert
- Profile image change alert
- Profile image log
You will receive a notification as soon as a contact is enabled by you, comes online on whatsapp.
* Profile images will be saved for you to browse trough.
* Calendar overview of activity
- No adds
- Unlimited push/alerts (5m interval)
- 15 Contacts
- 50 Images per contact
- Unlimited Online/Offline backlog
In doubt? try the free version first! Download Free version
When someone has set privacy settings so that the last line is not visible to contacts or others, then whatsapp will not send this data to anyone, so that includes What alert. However, you can use What Alert to find out if someone has blocked you on Whatsapp. For example, if you get notified with an online status from What alert but you see your contact not online at your own Whatsapp.
Recommended for You